Jennifer Stone-Sundberg 
Research Assistant Professor 
Ph.D. (Chemistry, 2002) 
Email: jls2@pdx.edu 
Email: Jennifer@crystal-solutions.net 
Fall 2011 - 
Office: STRC 401 
Crystal Solutions, LLC 

1719 SW 10th Ave Suite 134 Portland, OR 97201

Trevor J. Snyder
Thermal/Mechanical/Materials Principal Engineer
Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering 1996)
3D Systems Corporation, Wilsonville
2008 N. Chehalem Dr.
Newberg, OR 97132
trevor.snyder@3dsystems.com
Phone: 503 703 2140503 703 2140
July 2013 -

Werner Kaminsky
Research Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Crystallography, 1990)
Venia Legendi / Habilitation (Crystallography 2000)
University of Washington at Seattle
Department of Chemistry
kaminsky@chem.washington.edu
Phones (206) 543-7585, (206) 543-0210
September 2013 -

Dan Edwards

Scientist IV

Ph.D. (Metallurgical Engineering, 1993)


Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Structural Materials and Characterization Group

P.O. Box 999

Richland WA, 99352

Email: dan.edwards@pnnl.gov


Phone: (509) 371-7284

December 2014 -

Jack C. Straton 
Associate Professor of Physics and University Studies
Ph.D. (Physics, 1986)
Email: straton@pdx.edu
Fall 2009 -
Phone: (503) 725-5844
Office: Room 378, SRTC

Bryant York  
Professor of Computer Science
Ph.D. (Computer Science, 1981) 
Email: york@cs.pdx.edu
September 2012 -
Phone: (503) 725-9521
Office: 1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 120

Nigel D. Browning
Chief Scientist for Chemical Imaging and Laboratory Fellow
Ph.D. (Physics, 1992)
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999
Richland, WA 99352
Nigel.Browning@pnnl.gov
March 2012 –
Phone: 509 375-7569509 375-7569
Personal Secretary: Terri Clark
Terri.Clark@pnnl.gov, 509 375-2624509 375-2624